fashion club poster.png

FEATURED CLUB

 

SERVICE

anchor club.png

Anchor Club

Sponsor: Mrs. Harris

gharris@mkchs.com

Room 24

(409) 866-2351 x160

interact (2).png

Interact

Sponsor: Mrs. Lewis

slewis@mkchs.com

(409) 866-2351 x 114

varsity choir.png

MKCHS Varisty Choir -

The Voice of Kelly HS

Sponsor: Mrs. Lawless

dlawless@mkchs.com

(409) 866-2351-125 

Choir Room 41

 
 
k9 crew.png

K9 Crew

Sponsor: Amy Batman abatman@mkchs.com

(409) 866-2351 x116

-

key club (2).png

Key Club

Sponsor: Mrs. Williams

bwilliams@mkchs.net

Room 20

(409) 866-2351 x116

-

mock trial.png

MKCHS Mock Trial

Sponsor: Mr. Tahaney

ctahaney@mkchs.com

(409) 866-2351 x133

-

MAT (1).png

Mu Alpha Theta

Sponsor: Mrs. Stevens

cstevens@mkchs.com

(409) 866-2351 x159

-

NHS.png

National Honor Society

Sponsor: Mr. Hillin

jhillin@mkchs.com

 Room: 32

-

peer coun.png

Peer Counselors

-

 
 
pink club.png

Pink Club

Sponsor: Mrs. Williams

bwilliams@mkchs.com

Room 20

-

quiz%20bowl_edited.jpg

Academic Challenge

Sponsor: Mrs. Stevens

cstevens@mkchs.com

(409) 866-2351 x159

-

retreat team (1).png

Retreat Team

Sponsor: Father McFarland

amcfarland@mkchs.com

(409)-866-2351 x 157

-

 
student ambassadors.png

Student Ambassadors

Sponsor: Mrs. Craig

tcraig@mkchs.com

(409) 866-2351 x120

-

student council (2).png

Student Council

Sponsor: Mrs. Craig

tcraig@mkchs.com

(409) 866-2351 x 120

-

yellow ribbon club.png

Yellow Ribbon Club

Sponsor: Mrs. Perkinz

tperkinz@mkchs.com

Room 30

(409) 866-2351 x 160

-

 

RECREATIONAL

 
Art Club.png

Art Club

Sponsor: Mr. Bares

rbares@mkchs.com

(409) 866-2351 x 131

birthday club (1).png

Birthday Club

Sponsor: Mrs. Peyton

jpeyton@mkchs.com

(409) 866-2351 x101

Black and White Bull Modern Restaurant L

Black History Club

Sponsor: Mrs. Lewis

slewis@mkchs.com

Room 13

(409) 866-2351 x  114

 
christmas club.png

Christmas Club

Sponsor: Coach Hawley

phawley@mkchs.com

(409) 866-2351 x141

culture club.png

Culture Club

Sponsor: Mrs. Brannon

mbrannon@mkchs.com

Pres: brooke.hill2021@mkchs.net

drama logo (1).png

Drama Club

Sponsor: Mrs. Hoffman

ehoffman@mkchs.com

(409) 866-2351 x172

 
gnip gnop (1).png

Gnip Gnop (Ping Pong)

 

mural club (1).png

Mural Club

Sponsor: Ms. Miller (Catie)

cmiller@mkchs.com

Room 32

(409) 866-2351 x108

lit club (1).png

Literature Club

(AKA The Zephyr)

Sponsor: Mrs. Perkinz

tperkinz@mkchs.com

Room: 30

(409) 866-2351 x  160

prayer club.png

Prayer Club

Sponsor: -

 

Accepting New Members

Green Team.png

Green Team

Sponsor: Mrs. Verde

lverde@mkchs.com

(409) 866-2351 x 118

-

spanish club.png

Spanish Club

Sponsor: Mrs. Brannon / Mrs. Hornsby

mbrannon - ehornsby @mkchs.com

(409) 866-2351 x (156 Brannon) (143 Hornsby)

-

IMG_5225.PNG

Fashion Club

Sponsor: Mrs. Bland

ebland@mkchs.com

(409) 866-2351 x 153

-

STEM Club.png

STEM Club

Sponsor: Mrs. Sparks / Mrs. Wagner

lsparks - awagner @mkchs.com

(409) 866-2351 x 140

-

music appreciation (2).png

Music Appreciation Club

Sponsor: -

Accepting New Members

 
 
 
Club submission.png

Spot a mistake?