fashion club poster.png

FEATURED CLUB

 

SERVICE

Anchor Club

Sponsor: Ms. Miller

jmiller@mkchs.com

Room

(409) 866-2351 x160

Interact

Sponsor: Mrs. Lewis

slewis@mkchs.com

(409) 866-2351 x 114

MKCHS Varisty Choir -

The Voice of Kelly HS

Sponsor: Mrs. Lawless

dlawless@mkchs.com

(409) 866-2351-125 

Choir Room 41

 
 

K9 Crew

Sponsor: Amy Batman abatman@mkchs.com

(409) 866-2351 x116

-

Key Club

Sponsor: Ms. Haddad

rhaddad@mkchs.com

Room

(409) 866-2351 x116

Accepting New Members

MKCHS Mock Trial

Sponsor: Mrs. Redmond

fredmond@mkchs.com

Room 31

(409) 866-2351 x133

-

Mu Alpha Theta

Sponsor: Mrs. Stevens

cstevens@mkchs.com

(409) 866-2351 x159

-

National Honor Society

Sponsor: Mrs. Harris / Mrs. Mahan

gharris - kmahan @mkchs.com

(409) 866-2351 x (155 Harris) (105 Mahan) 

-

Peer Counselors

-

 
 

Pink Club

Sponsor: Ms. Yoder

fredmond@mkchs.com

Room 31

(409) 866-2351 x124

-

Academic Challenge

Sponsor: Mrs. Stevens

cstevens@mkchs.com

(409) 866-2351 x159

-

Retreat Team

Sponsor: Mrs. Moon

dmoon@mkchs.com

(409) 866-2351 x144

-

 

Student Ambassadors

Sponsor: Mrs. Aulbaugh

caulbaugh@mkchs.com

(409) 866-2351 x139

-

Student Council

Sponsor: Mrs. Hornsby / Ms. Mazzola

ehornsby - emazzola @mkchs.com

(409) 866-2351 x (143 Hornsby) (117 Mazzola)

-

Yellow Ribbon Club

Sponsor: Mrs. Gould

tgould@mkchs.com

Room 31

(409) 866-2351 x 123

-

 

RECREATIONAL

 

Art Club

Sponsor: Mr. Bares

rbares@mkchs.com

(409) 866-2351 x 131

Birthday Club

Sponsor: Ms. Miller

jmiller@mkchs.com

Room

(409) 866-2351 x160

Black History Club

Sponsor: Mrs. Gould

tgould@mkchs.com

Room 31

(409) 866-2351 x  

 

Christmas Club

Sponsor: Ms. Haddad

rhaddad@mkchs.com

(409) 866-2351 x116

Culture Club

Sponsor:

President: brooke.hill2021@mkchs.net

Drama Club

Sponsor: Mrs. Hoffman

ehoffman@mkchs.com

(409) 866-2351 x172

 

Gnip Gnop (Ping Pong)

Sponsor: Ms. Miller

jmiller@mkchs.com

Room 30

(409) 866-2351 x160

Mural Club

Sponsor: Ms. Miller

jmiller@mkchs.com

Room 30

(409) 866-2351 x160

Literature Club

(AKA The Zephyr)

Sponsor: Mrs. Melancon

lmelancon@mkchs.com

(409) 866-2351 x  136

Prayer Club

Sponsor: Mrs. Moon

dmoon@mkchs.com

(409) 866-2351 x144

Accepting New Members

Green Team

Sponsor: Mrs. Verde

lverde@mkchs.com

(409) 866-2351 x 118

Accepting New Members

Spanish Club

Sponsor: Mrs. Brannon / Mrs. Hornsby

mbrannon - ehornsby @mkchs.com

(409) 866-2351 x (156 Brannon) (143 Hornsby)

-

Fashion Club

Sponsor: Mr. Bares

rbares@mkchs.com

(409) 866-2351 x 131

Accepting New Members

STEM Club

Sponsor: Mrs. Sparks / Mrs. Wagner

lsparks - awagner @mkchs.com

(409) 866-2351 x 140

-

Music Appreciation Club

Sponsor: Mr. Scott

rscott@mkchs.com

(409) 866-2351 x 142

Accepting New Members

 
 
 

Spot a mistake?

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Questions or comments? Click here!

© 2023 by TheHours. Proudly created with Wix.com